Every other Linkin Park fan knows it, today is the official release day of LP’s new album: Living Things. I had it pre-orderd at Pinkpop and it came in yesterday. And yes, it sounds awesome! Also loving the graphics in the booklet.
It’s out now, so check it out if you need some new music 🙂


01. Lost In The Echo
02. In My Remains
03. Burn It Down
04. Lies Greed Misery
05. I’ll Be Gone
06. Castle Of Glass
07. Victemized
08. Roads Untravelled
09. Skin To Bone
10. Until It Breaks
11. Tinfoil
12. Powerless

One thought on “Out now: Linkin Park – Living Things

Leave a Reply